Reminder – Wednesday October 7 PCA Social Hour: Print Week Kickoff

Home Page Forums Breakout PCA meetings (via Zoom) PCA Social Gatherings Reminder – Wednesday October 7 PCA Social Hour: Print Week Kickoff

Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    Posts
    • #1937

      In lieu of our usual opportunity to meet up in NYC during the annual IFPDA Print Fair, we decided to hold a “fauxpening” social hour next Wednesday, the launch of the online IFPDA Print Month that is taking place this year.  Lyle Williams will host the event and we will use breakout rooms in Zoom to provide the opportunity for more intimate conversations.  (SEE ZOOM LINK BELOW)

      7:00 pm EDT/ 6:00 pm CDT / 5:00 pm MDT / 4:00 pm PDT

      Hope that many of you will be able to attend.  We certainly all miss seeing our friends and colleagues and while not as nice as seeing people in person, Zoom has served as a lifeline these days with which we have all developed a love/hate relationship I am sure.  So in the hope that everyone isn’t Zoomed out, hope to see you there!

      Topic: PCA Social Gathering – Virtual Print Month kickoff

      Time: Oct 7, 2020 07:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

       

      Join Zoom Meeting

      https://us02web.zoom.us/j/<wbr />87394797437?pwd=<wbr />amdBSkFNT3VTYnFPRkw1R3lGWkl1Zz<wbr />09

Viewing 0 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.